Still at That Counting Thing

I’m still counting the gifts.

There’s a book, although I’ve never read it. Back in the day, I occasionally followed the author‘s blog, when it was just that. She got me started. It helps.

I don’t follow her much anymore, but I still count. Here’s my progress so far in 2017:

IMG_2620.JPG

If I write down three things a day, I reach 1,000 gifts each year. It’s that simple.

❤️

As you therefore have received Christ Jesus the Lord, so walk in him, rooted and built up in Him and established in the faith, as you have been taught, abounding in it, with thanksgiving.

Colossians 2:6-7, NKJV

This entry was posted in A Thankful Heart, The Year of Order (2017) and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

