Can’t? Really?

I’ve already named 2015, but I’m not going to say anything else about that until New Year’s Day.

I will say this:  God is asking me to let go of some things.  (Ouch.)  

These things (and others) I’ve tried to let go of before, and I’ve consistently failed.  I finally began to think that I literally couldn’t let go of them.  Really?

What I know now is this:

It’s not that I can’t let go, it’s that I’m afraid to.

10S11-S11-Transparent-Incandescent-clear-party-sign-lamp-light-bulb-IMG_1453

This entry was posted in Just Being Real, Quick Updates and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Can’t? Really?

  1. Pingback: A Name for 2015 | Daily Walking

  2. Pingback: Letting Go | Daily Walking

Leave a Reply

