When Josh’s Story is Everyone’s Story

Josh Hamilton at Fenway on Patriots Day 2008.jpg

(Image via)

I’ve been pondering Josh Hamilton‘s story lately.  I guess it’s because it’s spring, and the major leaguers are reporting to spring training.  Or maybe it’s because it’s time for my son to sign up for little league ball, and his team is dusting off the bats and gloves.  Or maybe it’s because I recently read Josh’s book, I don’t know…

You can read the rest of this post here.  I’d be honored if you’d stop by at HOPE for Women and leave your thoughts.

This entry was posted in Hope for Women Posts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

