Life, Life…

Life, ever revolving, like the proverbial spinning hamster wheel, has kept me away from the computer lately (not necessarily a bad thing).  My posts have been neglected, but I am writing soon about a pattern in my life, a series of decisions that protected me and saved me from goodness-knows-what.  When it’s posted, I hope you’ll stop back by.

For now, here is a photo I took at Christmas with my new camera, a sacrificial gift from my children.  I’ve been shooting photos with either my cell phone or an ancient, duct-taped digital that technology no longer supports.  Thanks, guys, from the bottom of my heart.

This photo was taken December 18, at my dad’s house.  Hope all of you had a wonderful Christmas!

This entry was posted in Quick Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

